Vorstand

Kreisvorsitzender

Rolf Eberle

Tel: 07043 / 9587600  |  Mobil: 0171 / 1269711
E-Mail: rolf.eberle@badfv-pf.de


Stellvertretende Kreisvorsitzende

Regina Schendel

Mobil: 0176 / 24913002
E-Mail: regina.schendel@badfv-pf.de


Stellvertretender Kreisvorsitzender

Thomas Distel

Tel. 07231 / 5654408  |  Mobil: 0170 / 8655715
E-Mail: thomas.distel@badfv-pf.de


Kreiskas­sie­rin

Annemarie Schneeberger

Tel: 07235 / 974727  |  Mobil: 0176 / 20622379
E-Mail: annemarie.schneeberger@badfv-pf.de


Kreisjugendleiter
Beauftragter für Freizeit- und Breitensport

Baris Alayin

Mobil: 0172/6047559
E-Mail: baris.alayin@badfv-pf.de


Vorsitzender Kreisschiedsrichterausschuss

Jörg Augenstein

Tel: 07231 / 416413  |  Mobil: 0177 / 8164562
E-Mail: joerg.augenstein@badfv-pf.de


Vorsitzender des Kreissportgerichtes

Thomas Weber


Tel: 0721 / 4700498  |  Mobil: 0171 / 2330092
E-Mail: thomas.weber@badfv-pf.de


Qualifizierungsbeauftragte

Regina Schendel

Mobil: 0176 / 24913002
E-Mail: regina.schendel@badfv-pf.de


Kreisschriftführer / Kreispressewart

Gerd Schaudt

Tel: 07231 / 789494  |  Fax: 07231 / 786562
E-Mail: gerd.schaudt@badfv-pf.de


Ehrenkreisvorsitzender

Gerhard Schwörer

E-Mail: gerhard.schwoerer@badfv-pf.de


Staffelleiter Kreisliga, A2, B2, C2

Thomas Distel

Tel. 07231 / 5654408  |  Mobil: 0170 / 8655715
E-Mail: thomas.distel@badfv-pf.de


Staffelleiter A1, B1, C1, C3

Jürgen Gutbub

Tel: 07081 / 78006  |  Mobil: 0170 / 2789315  |  Fax: 07081 / 952746
E-Mail: juergen.gutbub@badfv-pf.de


Pokalspielleiter

Ralf Schlafer

Tel: 07231 / 786603  |  Mobil: 0172 / 9834454  |  Fax: 07231 / 789511
E-Mail: ralf.schlafer@badfv-pf.de


Bußgeldbeauftragter

Gerd Schaudt

Tel: 07231 / 789494  |  Fax: 07231 / 786562
E-Mail: gerd.schaudt@badfv-pf.de


Ehrenamtsbeauftragter

Benjamin Pieper

Tel: 07081 / 9560920  |  Mobil: 0176 / 96056039
E-Mail: benjamin.pieper@badfv-pf.de


IT-Beauftragter / Website

Patrick Weber

Mobil: 0151 / 25249211
E-Mail: patrick.weber@badfv-pf.de