Vorstand

Kreisvorsitzender

Benjamin Pieper
Flößerstr. 64
75339 Höfen/Enz

Tel: 07081 / 9560920  |  Mobil: 0176 / 96056039
E-Mail: benjamin.pieper@badfv-pf.de


Stellv. Kreisvorsitzender

Thomas Distel
Hauptstr. 9
75228 Ispringen

Tel. 07231 / 5654408  |  Mobil: 0170 / 8655715
E-Mail: thomas.distel@badfv-pf.de


Kreiskassier

Tobias Müller

Tel: 07044 / 4929245 |  Mobil: 0173 / 3275142
E-Mail: tobias.mueller@badfv-pf.de


Kreisjugendleiter

Sedat Kinik
Elisabethstraße 24
75180 Pforzheim

Tel: 07231 / 74911  |  Mobil: 0160 / 96448808  |  Fax: 07231 / 7689848
E-Mail: sedat.kinik@badfv-pf.de


Vorsitzender Kreisschiedsrichterausschuss

Jörg Augenstein
Dreisamstr. 5
75179 Pforzheim

Tel: 07231 / 416413  |  Mobil: 0177 / 8164562  |  Fax: 07231 / 940960
E-Mail: joerg.augenstein@badfv-pf.de


Kreisschriftführer, Bußgeldbeauftragter

Gerd Schaudt
Allmendstr. 8
75181 Pforzheim-Huchenfeld

Tel: 07231 / 789494  |  Fax: 07231 / 786562
E-Mail: gerd.schaudt@badfv-pf.de


Freizeit- und Breitensportbeauftragter, Bambinis

Baris Alayin
Hofklammweg 13
75179 Pforzheim

Mobil: 0172/6047559
E-Mail: baris.alayin@badfv-pf.de


Qualifizierungsbeauftragte 
Beauftragte für Mädchenfußball

Regina Russkow
Landsberger Str. 5
75181 Pforzheim

Mobil: 0176 / 24913002
E-Mail: regina.russkow@badfv-pf.de


Ehrenkreisvorsitzender

Gerhard Schwörer

E-Mail: gerhard.schwoerer@badfv-pf.de


Staffelleiter Kreisliga, A2, B2, C2

Thomas Distel
Hauptstr. 9
75228 Ispringen

Tel. 07231 / 5654408  |  Mobil: 0170 / 8655715
E-Mail: thomas.distel@badfv-pf.de


Staffelleiter A1, B1, C1, C3

Jürgen Gutbub
Meisternstr. 22
75323 Bad Wildbad

Tel: 07081 / 78006  |  Mobil: 0170 / 2789315  |  Fax: 07081 / 952746
E-Mail: juergen.gutbub@badfv-pf.de


Pokalspielleiter

Ralf Schlafer
Mittlerer Hardweg 21
75181 Pforzheim

Tel: 07231 / 786603  |  Mobil: 0172 / 9834454  |  Fax: 07231 / 789511
E-Mail: ralf.schlafer@badfv-pf.de


IT-Beauftragter / Website

Patrick Weber
Durlacher Weg 34
76327 Pfinztal

Tel: 07240 / 6150955  |  Mobil: 0151 / 25249211  |  Fax: 07240 / 6151050
E-Mail: patrick.weber@badfv-pf.de


Ehrenamtsbeauftragter

Benjamin Pieper
Flößerstr. 64
75339 Höfen/Enz

Tel: 07081 / 9560920  |  Mobil: 0176 / 96056039
E-Mail: benjamin.pieper@badfv-pf.de